Contact Us

Long Beach Lesbian & Gay Pride, Inc.

Festival Event Address

Shoreline Marina [Green Park]

450 E. Shoreline Drive

Long Beach, CA 90802

Contact us!

For Publicity
Publicity@longbeachpride.com

For Media
Media@longbeachpride.com

For General Board or Website comments or questions
Administrator@LongBeachPride.com

For events leading up to the Pride Festival
PrideWeek@LongBeachPride.com

To secure a booth or vending location
BoothVendors@LongBeachPride.com

Other Email Addresses

To participate in the Parade
Parade@LongBeachPride.com

If you are interested in being a Sponsor
CorporateSponsor@LongBeachPride.com

If you have general business matters
Info@longbeachpride.com

If you need to go directly to the top
President@LongBeachPride.com

To contact the editors of our Program
Program@LongBeachPride.com

If you want to help and have fun
Volunteer@LongBeachPride.com

For security questions or to volunteer
Security@LongBeachPride.com

For administrative questions
VPAdmin@LongBeachPride.com

For Festival questions
VPFestival@LongBeachPride.com